Kasem Thipayametrakul Kasem Thipayametrakul
Principal Percussion, Bangkok Symphony Orchestra (Thailand)
  Ju Percussion Group Chung Kun Young
Principal Timpanist of the Korean-Austrian Orchestra, Professor at Prayner Conservatory, Guest Professor at Vienna National University (Korea)
Zamstick Zamstick

Performance Percussion Ensemble (Korea)


The Fairey Band The Fairey Band

16 time British Open Champions and 9 time National Champions (UK)
  Peter Vulperhorst Peter Vulperhorst

Percussionist, Educator and Composer, Hardware Percussion (The Netherlands)
Vittorino Naso Vittorino Naso

Professor of Percussion at the Conservatorio di Musica F.Torrefranca, (Italy)
  Green Beats Green Beats

Unique percussion-entertainment ensemble (Germany)
Chris Baron Chris Baron

Performing percussionist, composer and teacher (UK)
  Wolfgang Basler Wolfgang Basler

Marching and Concert Percussion Expert (Germany)
Black Dyke Band Black Dyke Band

World's most famous brass band (UK)
  Door Vriendschap Sterk Door Vriendschap Sterk

World Champion Show and Marching Band (The Netherlands)
Julian Fairbank Julian Fairbank

Founding member of the Percussion ensemble All Bluff & Porterage (UK)
  Pasveerkorps Leeuwarden Pasveerkorps Leeuwarden

Marching Band(The Netherlands)
Yasuaki Fukuhara Yasuaki Fukuhara

Black Dyke Band (UK) Percussion Soloist
  Pier-Giuseppe Gajoni Pier-Giuseppe Gajoni

Timpani restoration, reparation and maintenance Expert, Session Artist (Italy)
Yasuaki Fukuhara Marco Fernandes
Perfoming percussionist and teacher (Portugal)
  Julian Vulperhorst Julian Vulperhorst
Youngest artist for Majestic Marching Drums (The Netherlands)
Arjan Jongsma Arjan Jongsma
One of the biggest marimba talents in the Netherlands (The Netherlands)
  Jubal Jubal

Drum & Bugle Corps (The Netherlands)
Timm Pieper Moop Mama
Urban brass band (Germany)
  Percussion Unlimited Percussion Unlimited
Indoor Percussion Champions (The Netherlands)
Timm Pieper Timm Pieper
Marching arranger, educator and performer (Germany)
  Sytze Pruiksma Sytze Pruiksma

Multi percussionist (The Netherlands)
Andrei Pushkarev Andrei Pushkarev
Renown classical percussionist and vibraphone virtuoso (Ukraine)
  Mark Reilly Mark Reilly

"The Old Guard" Fife & Drum Corps (Official Ceremonial Unit and Escort to the President of the United States)
Claudio Romano Claudio Romano

Internationally renowned Timpanist and Educator (Italy)
  Sjoerd Westra Sjoerd Westra

In Memoriam, European Marching Drum Icon (The Netherlands)
Maarten Smit Maarten Smit
Principal Timpanist, Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra and Radio Chamber Philharmonic (The Netherlands)
  Dirkjan van Groningen Dirkjan van Groningen

Marching specialist, Clinician, Arranger and Instructor (The Netherlands)


Bill Platt William Platt

Retired Principal Percussionist, Aritist amd Clincian
  Pete Korpela Pete Korpela

Recording & Touring Percussionist
Thomas Burritt Thomas Burritt

Orchestral and Solo Percussionist, Professor of Percussion at the University of Texas at Austin
  She E Wu She-e Wu

International Soloist and Educator
Casey Cangelosi Casey Cangelosi

Professor of Percussion, Concord University (WV)
  Patricia Islas Patricia Islas

Vibes/Marimba, Team Islas (TX)
Joe Baione Joe Baione
Vibraphonist, Bro. Baione Jazz (DE)
  Erik Barsness Erik Barsness

Percussionist, Janus Percussion (MN)
Scott Brown Scott Brown
Director, Dickerson Middle School Percussion Ensemble (GA)
  Ricky Burkhead Ricky Burkhead

Associate Professor, University of Mississippi (MS)
Doug Bush Doug Bush
Renown Marching Bass Drum (TX)
  Steve Crawford Steve Crawford

Director of Bands and Percussion, Temple College (TX)
Jeff Crowell Jeff Crowell

Associate Professor of Percussion and Jazz Studies, University of Wisconsin (WI)
  John Donovan John Donovan

Freelance Artist (NY)
Mike Lynch Mike Lynch

Percussion Caption Head, Lassiter High School (GA)
  Jason Marsalis Jason Marsalis

Freelance Artist (LA)
Don Parker Don Parker

Percussion Professor, Fayetteville State University (NC)
  Mark Reilly Mark Reilly

"The Old Guard" Fife & Drum Corps (Official Ceremonial Unit and Escort to the President of the United States)

Dean Borghesani Principal Timpanist, Milwaukee Symphony (WI)
Bryan Carrott Mallet Percussion, Freelance Artist (NY)
Glenn Crosby Percussion Caption Head, Academy Drum Corps (CA)
Mike Dillon
Greg Dills Percussion Instructor, Franklin High School
Brian Duffy Percussionist, Janus Percussion (MN)
Matt Fallin Educator, Georgia Southern University (GA)
Will Goodyear Creative Director/Arranger, Constitution (NC)
Will Gordillo
Director of Percussion, Jenison High School Bands (MI)
Rick Gordillo Assistant Director of Bands, Grand Valley State University (MI)
Tim Heath Director of Marching Percussion, Methodist University (NC)
Kari Klier Texas State University (TX)
Patrick Moore Director of Music and Department Chair, Eastern Oklahoma State College (OK)
Joe Nebistinsky Percussion Director and Music Instructor, Northern York County School District (PA)
Bill Patterson
Terrell Smith Percussion Captain Head/Arranger, Teal Sound Drum Corps (FL)
David Steinquest Educator and Clinician, Austin-Peay State University (TN)
Paul Weber Director, Irondale High School Drumline (MN)
Matt Verburg Timber Creek
Julie Woodbury Educator, West DePere HS/Americanos WGI Corps

Professional Majestic Users